Gyle Shopping Centre

Christmas & New Year Trading Hours

20 October 2017
Gyle Centre Christmas Opening Hours

To make your shopping even easier this Christmas, take advantage of our extended opening hours. You can also download our flyer to keep handy. It has all the details you need and can be downloaded using the link at the bottom of the page.

Christmas Trading Hours
DateM&SBootsMallFood CourtMorrisons
Mon 27th Nov 9am-9pm 8.30am-9pm 9.30am-8pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Tues 28th Nov 9am-9pm 8.30am-9pm 9.30am-8pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Wed 29th Nov 9am-9pm 8.30am-9pm 9.30am-8pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Thurs 30th Nov 9am-10pm 8.30am-9pm 9.30am-9pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Fri 1st Dec 9am-9pm 8.30am-9pm 9.30am-9pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Sat 2nd Dec 8am-8pm 8.30am-7pm 9am-6pm 8am-6pm 7am-10pm
Sun 3rd Dec 9am-8pm 9am-7pm 10am-6pm 9.30am-6pm 8am-8pm
Mon 4th Dec 9am-9pm 8.30am-9pm 9am-8pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Tues 5th Dec 9am-9pm 8.30am-9pm 9am-8pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Wed 6th Dec 9am-9pm 8.30am-9pm 9am-8pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Thurs 7th Dec 9am-10pm 8.30am-10pm 9am-9pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Fri 8th Dec 9am-9pm 8.30am-9pm 9am-9pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Sat 9th Dec 8am-8pm 8.30am-7pm 9am-6pm 8am-6pm 7am-10pm
Sun 10th Dec 8am-8pm 9am-7pm 10am-6pm 9.30am-6pm 8am-8pm
Mon 11th Dec 8am-10pm 8.30am-10pm 9am-8pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Tues 12th Dec 8am-10pm 8.30am-10pm 9am-8pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Wed 13th Dec 8am-10pm 8.30am-10pm 9am-8pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Thurs 14th Dec 8am-10pm 8.30am-10pm 9am-9pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Fri 15th Dec 8am-10pm 8.30am-10pm 9am-9pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Sat 16th Dec 8am-9pm 8.30am-8pm 9am-7pm 8am-7pm 7am-10pm
Sun 17th Dec 8am-8pm 9am-8pm 10am-6pm 9am-6pm 8am-8pm
Mon 18th Dec 8am-10pm 8.30am-10pm 9am-9pm 8.30am-9pm 7am-10pm
Tues 19th Dec 8am-10pm 8.30am-10pm 9am-9pm 8.30am-9pm 7am-10pm
Wed 20th Dec 8am-10pm 8.30am-10pm 9am-9pm 8.30am-9pm 7am-10am
Thurs 21st Dec 6am-10pm 8.30am-10pm 9am-10pm 8.30am-9pm 6am-12am
Fri 22nd Dec 6am-10pm 8.30am-10pm 9am-10pm 8.30am-9pm 6am-12am
Sat 23rd Dec 6am-10pm 7am-8pm 9am-7pm 8am-7pm 6am-12am
Sun 24th Dec 6am-6pm 7am-6pm 9am-5pm 8.30am-5pm 7am-6pm
Mon 25th Dec CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec 8am-8pm 6am-8.30pm 9am-6pm 8.30am-6pm 9am-5pm
Wed 27th Dec 8am-8pm 8.30am-8.30pm 9.30am-8pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Thurs 28th Dec 8am-9pm 8.30am-9pm 9.30am-9pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Fri 29th Dec 8am-9pm 8.30am-9pm 9.30am-8pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Sat 30th Dec 8am-5pm 8.30am-6pm 9am-6pm 8.30am-6pm 7am-10pm
Sun 31st Dec 8am-6pm 9am-5.30pm 10am-4pm 9.30am-4pm 8am-7pm
Mon 1st Jan CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED 9am-5pm
Tues 2nd Jan 9am-8pm 8.30am-8.30pm 9.30am-8pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm
Wed 3rd Jan 9am-8pm 8.30am-8.30pm 9.30am-8pm 8.30am-8pm 7am-10pm

Latest News & Events

Twitter Latest

Follow & Share

Share this

Website: And We Do This
Copyright © 2012-2017 All Rights Reserved